Our RAVNAH Team:

Ron Cioffi, Chief Executive Officer
rcioffi@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1543

Melissa Webb, Executive Assistant to the CEO
mwebb@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1544

Sara King, Chief Financial Officer
sking@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1515

Harry Snyder, Human Resources Director
hlsnyder@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1510

Catherine Schneider, Director of Home Care
mailto:catherine@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1561

Nicole Moran, Hospice and Palliative Care Director
nmoran@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1575

Eileen Allen, Customer Service Associate
eallen@ravnah.org :: 802.775.0568

Cathleen Paulin, Community Health Manager
gohealth@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1536

Melissa Coltey, Human Resources Generalist
mcoltey@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1511

Christine Hoard, Director of Philanthropy
ChristineH@ravnah.org:: 802.362-1200

Katie O’Connor-West, Philanthropy Coordinator
mailto:katie@ravnah.org :: 802.442.0501

Linda Hurley, Philanthropy Associate
lindah@ravnah.org :: 802.362.1200

Bernadette Robin, Business Development and Marketing Director
mailto:bernadette@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1520

Marc Miele, Marketing Coordinator
marc@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1634

Theresa Reutzel, Children & Family Health Manager
mailto:theresa@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1621

Marlee Mason, CarePlus & Choices for Care Manager
mmason@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1600

Sarah Danner, Nurse-Family Partnership Supervisor
sdanner@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1502

Heather Bourque, Director of Information Systems
hbourque@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1566

Lisa Howard, Choices for Care Case Manager
lhoward@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1638

Virginia Jordan, Choices for Care Case Manager
vjordan@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1646

Deborah Oberkirch, Choices for Care Case Manager
debober@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1586

Deborah Hutchins, Choices for Care Case Manager
dhutchins@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1660

Beth Wilson, Nursing Clinical Manager
ewilson@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1590

Sharon Bailey, Medical Supply Coordinator
sbailey@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1549

Joyce Humphrey, Scheduling Supervisor
humphrey@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1559

Sharon Davis, Utilization Review Specialist
sharond@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1578

Ann Pollock, Quality Improvement Specialist
apollock@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1572

Marsha Feiereisen, Utilization Review Tech
marciaf@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1531

Sandy Eddy, Quality Improvement Specialist
seddy@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1576

Jamie Belchak, Rehab Services Manager
jbelchak@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1554

Rayne Brileya, Medical Records Coordinator
802.770.1567

John Campbell, Hospice Volunteer Coordinator
jcampbell@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1683

Andrew Carlson, Hospice Chaplain
acarlson@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1613

Kim McCullough, Hospice Data Specialist
kmccull@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1514

Wendy Daley, Hospice Clinical Manager
wdaley@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1514

 

Our service area:

Belmont
Center Rutland
Cold River
Florence
Hydeville
Middletown Springs
Pawlet
Rutland City
Wallingford
Benson
Chippenhook
Cuttingsville
Forrest Dale
Ira
Mill Village
Pittsford
Rutland Town
Wells
Brandon
Chittenden
Danby
Hortonville
Lake Bomoseen
Mount Holly
Poultney
Sudbury
West Haven
Castleton
Clarendon
Fair Haven
Hubbardton
Mendon
Mount Tabor
Proctor
Tinmouth
West Rutland