Our DAVNAH Team

Ron Cioffi, Chief Executive Officer
rcioffi@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1543

Melissa Webb, Executive Assistant to the CEO
mwebb@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1544

Sara King, Chief Financial Officer
sking@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1515

Harry Snyder, Human Resources Director
hlsnyder@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1510

Catherine Schneider, Director of Home Care
mailto:catherine@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1561

Nicole Moran, Hospice and Palliative Care Director
nmoran@ravnah.org :: 802.770.1575

Eileen Allen, Customer Service
eallen@ravnah.org:: 802.775-0568

Christine Hoard, Director of Philanthropy
christineh@ravnah.org :: 802.775.0568 ext. 1783

Linda Hurley, Philanthropy Associate
lindah@ravnah.org :: 802.362.1200

Katie O’Connor-West, Philanthropy Coordinator
mailto:katie@ravnah.org :: 802.442.0501

Linda Hurley, Development Associate
lindah@ravnah.org :: 802.362.1200

Bernadette Robin, Business Development and Marketing Director
mailto:bernadette@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1520

Marc Miele, Marketing Coordinator
marc@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1634

Theresa Reutzel, Children & Family Health Manager
mailto:theresa@ravnah.org:: 802.770.1621

Areas we serve:

Dorset

Rupert

W. Pawlet