Our BAVNAH Team:

Patty Andrews, Administrative Assistant
pattya@ravnah.org :: 802.442.5502

Laura Lamarre, Finance Manager
laural@ravnah.org :: 802.442.5502

Alice Hadley, Clinical Coordinator
aliceh@ravnah.org :: 802.742.0041

Mary Driscoll, Homecare/Hospice/MCH Manager
marydr@ravnah.org :: 802.742.0040

Marie Hemeon, Long Term Care Manager
marieh@ravnah.org :: 802.742.0042

Mary Pleasant, Hospice Volunteer & Bereavement Coordinator
marypl@ravnah.org :: 802. 442.5502

Christine Hoard, Director of Philanthropy
christineh@ravnah.org :: 802.775.0568 ext. 1783

Katie O’Connor-West, Philanthropy Coordinator
mailto:katie@ravnah.org :: 802.442.0501

Linda Hurley, Philanthropy Associate
lindah@ravnah.org :: 802.362.1200

Bernadette Robin, Business Development and Marketing Director
mailto:bernadette@ravnah.org :: 802.775-0568 ext. 1520

Marc Miele, Marketing Coordinator
marc@ravnah.org :: 802.775-0568 ext. 1634

Areas we serve:

Bennington
North Bennington
Woodford
Pownal
Shaftsbury